

## Wheat Marketing Center

2024-25 Board of Directors Slate--DRAFT

<b>Board Position</b>	<u>Name</u>	Representing
Chairperson	Ron Williams	Columbia Grain International
Vice Chairperson	Scott Huso	North Dakota Wheat Commission
Secretary	Steve Beedy	Colorado Wheat Administrative Committee
Treasurer	John Akre	Port of Portland
Director	Brit Ausman	Washington Grain Commission
Director	Charlie Bumgarner	Montana Wheat & Barley Committee
Director	Mary Eisenzimmer	Nebraska Wheat Board
Director	Michael Peters	Oklahoma Wheat Commission
Director	Darren Padget *	Oregon Wheat Commission

[The eight board members above approve the directors listed below]

Director	Brian Liedl	United Grain Corporation
Director	Reuben McLean	Grain Craft
Director	Randal Olstad	PNW Co-op
Director	Tom Zelenka	Advisor

## Ex-Officio Members

Staci Simonich	Oregon State University
Warren Banks	International Trade Business Advisor

## Proposed Slate for Consideration at WMC Annual Meeting, March 29, 2024

\*Oregon Wheat Commission will appoint a new representative when Darren Padget finishes his tenure on the Commission in June 2024.